Online: Group Coaching Session for Self-Led Course participants July #2

20th Jul 2022 - 20th Jul 2022
9:00 - 10:00 UK
no fee - access only for Self-Led Course participants
LED BY Gesine Schrader

Bookings and more information

Certified Facilitator

SOP new logo in circle 1500

Group Coaching Session: Europe, Asia & Australasia

  • Wednesdays: 9:00 UK, 10:00 Mainland Europe, 13:30 India, 15:00 Bangkok, 18:00 Sydney, 20:00 Auckland.
  • 2022 dates: 20 July, 17 August, 21 September, 19 October, 23 November, 14 December.
  • Trainer: Gesine Schrader.
  • Format: 60-minute group coaching session (15 minutes input followed by 45 minutes Q&A-style format).
  • Sign up for Nonviolent Communication: The Basics (details below), and you’ll automatically get access to the Zoom link for this group coaching call.

In addition to our online and in-person events, we’re excited to invite you to JOIN our SELF-LED COURSE (see website). Learn how to apply Nonviolent Communication (NVC) in your daily life at your own pace with Shantigarbha and Gesine.

  • Premium on-demand videos
  • Masterclasses
  • Guided reflections
  • Quizzes to deepen your learning
  • Assignments
  • Access to twice monthly group coaching sessions
  • Feelings and Needs Visual Library and other learning resources

You’ll pick up some life-changing communication skills!

Access is for one year, INCLUDING our monthly GROUP COACHING SESSIONS.