Online: Group Coaching Session for Self-Led Course participants July #1

19th Jul 2022 - 19th Jul 2022
17:00 - 18:00 UK
no fee - access only for Self-Led Course participants
LED BY Shantigarbha

Bookings and more information

Certified Facilitator

SOP new logo in circle 1500

Group Coaching Session: Americas & Europe

  • Tuesdays: 9:00 Pacific USA, 12:00 Eastern USA, 17:00 UK, 18:00 Mainland Europe.
  • 2022 dates: 19 July, 16 August, 20 September, 18 October, 22 November, 13 December.
  • Trainer: Shantigarbha
  • Format: 60-minute group coaching session (15 minutes input followed by 45 minutes Q&A-style format).
  • Sign up for Nonviolent Communication: The Basics (details below), and you’ll automatically get access to the Zoom link for this group coaching call.

In addition to our online and in-person events, we’re excited to invite you to JOIN our SELF-LED COURSE (see our website). Learn how to apply Nonviolent Communication (NVC) in your daily life at your own pace with Shantigarbha and Gesine.

  • Premium on-demand videos
  • Masterclasses
  • Guided reflections
  • Quizzes to deepen your learning
  • Assignments
  • Access to twice monthly group coaching sessions
  • Feelings and Needs Visual Library and other learning resources

You’ll pick up some life-changing communication skills!

Access is for one year, INCLUDING our monthly GROUP COACHING SESSIONS.